Family ID: 1486253

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation

City: Kirchberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Robert

State Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would love to have you as a part of our family.
A shortly description from us, we are living in Austria and Italy, traveling is our hobby and our main business is tourism and real estates. Beside that we have a dancing school and one son is a golf professional and the son other love to make music.
We have time and we live and enjoy our life. Health is very important for us and we love to take care of each other.
More ⇩

Job Description

Most important for us is loyalty. And we are interested to take care about you. We will support you for your future and we are happy to get new experience from your side. If you are interested to build up your business we will support you in each direction. Together we are strong.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian, Slovak

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Tourismus

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Männlich 1960

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Andorran, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Macedonian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have space and a high quality life.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »