Family ID: 1437943

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kirchberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Sirzat

State Luxemburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

we are a small family, consisting of me 40J. my wife 40J. and our sons 2 and 9 years, a little Maltese is also one of us.
My big son goes to the third grade and the little one to the creche (toddler care)
In our spare time we listen to music, like to go for walks and are very active in sports.
Like to read and watch a movie together. Eating healthy.

We live in Luxembourg City, where you can expect your own room with a view and a beautiful park in front of the door.
Both children are during the day in the Creche (infants care) or school / foyer.

We are happy to discuss details in person. Just write me, you will definitely get an answer.

We expect reliability from you to take care of the children, to keep the household clean.
We offer you a high standard of living, as well as our open warm welcome.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home French, German, Kurdish, Luxembourgish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment 4

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two Boys 1 and 8 Years Old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »