Family ID: 1727541

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kirchbichl / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michaela

State Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello from Austria!
We are looking for a kind Aupair that will be little support for our little family. We hope to find someone who wants to be a part of our family and having adventures in Austria. Our son turned 1 and loves being outside. We live in a nice town 5 minutes away from a city and still inbetween the mountains. Lots to do and experience around here.I have been an aupair for 4 years myself , therefore I know what it means to be away from home. I am looking for someone who can adapt to the needs of kids. We also will try to adapt to your needs :-) We are looking forward to hearing from you and maybe welcome you at our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope to et a bit of support with our son , so I could work for a couple hours. Little support with household (keepin tidy) and a bit of preparin food. You will have a lot of freetime thouh and time to et to know other people and explore austria. We will ive you support with all that.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Artisan

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Männlich , 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Cypriots, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bi own room and own bathroom, wifi, car when needed. we ot a bi cellar where you can do sport (climbin, dancin, yoa,....) and a bi arden, where you can spend time. We live in a really nice neihbourhood, where the people will welcome you warmly.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »