Family ID: 1918259

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kirchhain - Ortsteil Langenstein / Village | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a small place with about 1000 inhabitants. Two next larger cities are in the immediate vicinity. You can walk to one of them in 30 minutes. There is no really good bus connection. In this city there is also a train that takes 8 minutes to the university town of Marburg or 1:12 minutes to Frankfurt am Main.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are happy when someone supports us with childcare so that mom has time to do a few things. But the point is that mom is not alone with the children and that you can just go to the swimming pool, which is currently not possible with two children alone. Dad is often abroad for a week on business (Czech Republic) and it would be nice if you weren't always alone with the children. Of course, it would also be great if you could pick up the children from kindergarten. It would also be nice if someone in the household could help with cooking, for example (would you also like to have local recipes?).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Tochter Carla 2018
Tochter Cora 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Czech

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a private room on the top floor with a television, a walk-in closet, a 1.80 m bed and a private bathroom with a shower. Here you can hear very little of the noises in the house and it is very quiet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »