Family ID: 1099455

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Würzburg / Village More ⇩

Name Marie

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

6 95 9%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

first week of September 2018, our first child, a baby girl was born.
Therefore we are looking for a kind, English speaking Au Pair, that likes to come to Germany to live with us and help us to take care of our baby.
We speak fluently English.
You can live with us and you will be part of the family like a family member.
We meet with our parents, brothers and sister several times througout the year, where you will see our big family, you will meet our friends and you will also attend us when we travel for vacation of course. So you will get a good impression of German culture and other mentalities as well.
If you like to come to Germany and help us to take care of our baby, we would be glad to receive your message.
Cheers
Marie and Uwe
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job would be, to help us with our baby.
This means also that we are helping together in the household.
You will have your free time for yourself, without any obligations.
We would appriciate, if you are not smoking at all.
We take you everywhere we go, you can enjoy your life together with us and be helpful to us.
It would be nice, if you could stay for one year with us, eventually even longer.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 baby girl, born September 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, newly built and furnished, with Smart TV and you have your own bathroom.
We have Wifi everywhere.
Of course you have your own room/bathroom/WiFi etc. in our residence in the South as well as in the North.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us