Family ID: 2020484

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Italian

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Art & Craft, Mind Games & Activity

City: Kirchheim unter Teck / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
199
Profile Visited by 199 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Buongiorno dear AuPair,

We are a German-Italian family. We currently live in the beautiful Kirchheim unter Teck and plan to move to South Tyrol in September 2022. For this we are looking for an au pair who speaks and practices Italian primarily with the children. So it would be good if you can come to us as soon as possible.

Maybe we will get another dog in spring :-). Do you like dogs?

I am a self-employed coach and work a lot from home. We live in a very nice new house with a garden. You can walk into town. The train from Kirchheim goes directly to Esslingen and Stuttgart. There is so much to see and do here.

If you would like to live with a happy and open family for a few months and speak Italian with the children, then please get in touch!

We are very excited about you,
Best regards
Sabina with Livia and Alessio
.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job as au pair / tutor would be to help the children with their tasks, to keep their room and bathroom clean, to do their homework and to speak Italian with them. It would be nice if you like to cook and prepare lunch / or dinner.

Sometimes I'm gone for a night or two. It would be nice if you were there for the children during this time.
When we get a dog, it would be nice if you could go out with him once in a while.

We have a cleaning assistant at home who is there once a week to clean everything.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coach

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 13 Jahre
Junge, 10 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Italian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-56

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 9 square meters and is on the same floor as the children's room. There is also a nice, large bathroom that you share with the children.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »