Family ID: 1180473

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kirchwalsede / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marie-Luise

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear girl,
I am dreaming of somebody who helps me caring for my beloved two sons.
You should be empathic and reliable but also funny and always ready for a joke.
I wich that you are motivated and interested in children and German culture.
In my dreams you fit perfectly to us and I can put all my energy to let you feel comfortable and happy in our family.
I am so excited who might contact me :o)
Read from you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

From 8:30-12:30 Moritz goes to the crèche and Lennard to the kindergarten. It would be nice if you could take up some drives (5 Kilometers distance). Therefore a drivers license and experience in car driving is mandatory. (We have an old car that you could use in your free time)
At 12 am it is lunch time together with our employees. Moritz makes a lunch break and Lennard needs some calm time to recover. Later both should go outside and play.
Dinner is at 6 pm. Later I need you to bring both children to bed since Oliver works till 9 pm.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Dairy farmers with 400 milk cows

People living in the house 9

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 5 years
Boy 2 year
Baby (will be Born in November 2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Andorran, Angolan, Antiguan, Arabian, Argentinean, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Bahamian, Bahraini, Bangladeshi, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belgian, Belizean, Beninese, Bhutanese, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Iraqi, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Kyrgyz, Colombian, Croatian, Latvian, Liberian, Libyan, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Welsh, Belarusian, Egyptian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a beautiful room with bathroom. It is build in 2016 so very new. My latest intern was happy she assured me.
You have TV and WLAN.
In our Village we have no public transport. But the next town called Rotenburg is 12 km far. From here you are well connected by train. In short time you can reach big cities like Bremen and Hamburg for public viewing. And maybe one of our three agricultural trainees (between 18-24years old) accompanies you from time to time.
Many language Courses are offered in Rotenburg (12km) as well and for us it is quite naturally that you will go there.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »