Family ID: 1735914

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kirchweidach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Dennis

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
34
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
447
Profile Visited by 447 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Welcome to our future family member, now let's first introduce ourselves I Sofia 15 months old, my dad Dennis 38 years old and my mom Ingrid 37 years old are looking for an aupair girl for me, or better said a big sister who will play with me and have fun with me and makes me laugh and takes care of me when mom and dad are working you don't have to do any housework with us but just take care of me I like to play and like to go out and like to go for a walk you should definitely like that and It is very important to us that you are a happy person and even if you do not speak German well that you try to talk to us and laugh, we are a cheerful, nice family as you like to see in our free time walking in nature walking in the Mountains or even at the lake or river while relaxing and fishing and catching fish or even going on a bike tour would be happy with us bal d to be able to welcome you should be able to come as soon as possible, we would be happy if you contact us soon
LOVE GREETINGS Dennis, Ingrid and Sofia
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should take care of our daughter Sofia when we are at work with everything that goes with it, give food, change diapers, bathe, play, go for a walk
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Tochter 15 Monate alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, English, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Kazakh, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Nepali, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Venezuelan, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a house in the country and you have your own newly furnished room, TV and WiFi for the Internet
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »