Family ID: 1370840

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kirkby in Ashfield / Town More ⇩

Name Sinéad

State Nottinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
183
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi. We would love to welcome an au pair to out home. We previously had an Austrian au pair Magdalena for 9 months. But had to return to her home to continue her studies. We built a great relationship and the children had a great bond with her!
I too have been an au pair in France for 3 summers. I returned to the same family each time! I truly had a great experience with a wonderful family and want each au pair to experience the same with our family
We have both Irish and British cultures to share with whomever joins us. And we too look forward to learning about your culture
More ⇩

Job Description

Our main requirement from an au pair is to mind our children 3 afternoons and 2 mornings a week. This would include school pick up, which is only a 10/15 mins leisurely walk from our house
Other working hours would be when: our children have their activities (we may need you to stay at home with the others) the toddlers have their swim lessons (I need our au pair to come & take part with us) I require help while I clean the house, cooking the meals and attending appointments etc.
Sometimes I might need you to prepare &/or cook simple meals. But not often
General tidy up after kids meals & play time is a must. Regular upkeep of your bedroom and bathroom is very important
I would like our au pair to be flexible with working hours as our working days can vary.
You will have Sat & Sunday off. And occasionally we will ask you to babysit either during the week or at weekends!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Swim teacher. Construction supervisor

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 6 years
Boy 2.5 years
Boy 1.5years.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can provide you with your own private double room with wardrobe and shelving. The main bathroom is primarily yours to use. But the boys do use it at bedtime routine eg brushing teeth and for bath times
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us