Family ID: 1868554

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Kirkland / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Brendan

State Washington

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
148
Profile added to the favorite list of 148 candidates in the last 3 weeks
849
Profile Visited by 849 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We just moved into our first house and welcomed our first baby boy in June. We are looking for an Au Pair / Nanny that can start sometime late this year or early next year.

A little bit about us: Brendan works in the technology industry and Ana works for the city of Kirkland. In our spare time we enjoy golfing, playing tennis, watching sports, meeting up with friends, and getting away on weekend trips or longer vacations. We've been living in Kirkland, WA for over 7 years now and absolutely love it. Kirkland is right on Lake Washington and only about 20 minutes from downtown Seattle.

We are looking for someone to care for baby August while we both work Monday - Friday, and are flexible on duration of stay but would prefer longer.

We look forward to hearing from you,
Brendan, Ana, August, and our cat Dexter
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Government employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 month old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair / Nanny will have their own bathroom and access to WIFI.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »