Family ID: 2595730

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Kirkland / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rohit

State Washington

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of three. Me, my wife and my daughter. We are looking for help with feeding, bathing, and diaper change for our baby. Our baby is very easy to handle, wakes up at most two to three times in the night. Primary help is needed during the night. My mom also lives with us and can help us during the day.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should have skills to change diapers, feed the baby, bathe them, talk to them in English. If you know driving, that may be helpful but not a requirement. You would have to help us for a few hours in the night, and then may be a few hours in the evening. You may expect about 40 hours of work per week spread over 5 or 6 days. You may have to help with very easy tasks at home such as setting a washer, dryer and folding clothes, arranging baby’s milk bottles, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Marathi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Important

Employment Manager / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 3000 USD

Salary of Nanny 2000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Indian, Italian, New Zealander, Peruvian, Polish, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No.

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Family of three. Dad, mom and baby.
Dad’s mother also lives with us.


You would have your own room and bathroom. If you know driving, we can provide you with a car for local commute.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »