Family ID: 1304607

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: kitami / Town | More ⇩

Name Katie

State Hokkaido

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au pair,

We are a small family of 3, and two cats. Living in Kitami, Hokkaido.
I am looking for someone who could spend a few hours per day to take care of a 4-years-old, and do some light housework. It is negotiable about the job content. I wish someone to take the role to play and practice English with this little girl, and do some light housework.
You will have your own room, living-out with your own kitchen and bath, most likely.
We always drive out for hot spring, camping and cuisine every weekend. You are welcome to join and explore the wild part of Hokkaido.
I am looking for someone who could stay with legal visa (working holidays or other) for about 6~8 months between April and November.

Within your stay with us, we will design a trip for your Japan-experience. If you want to explore Asia by the way, you are very welcome to design your own holidays during your stay.

We can't provide insurance for you, so please have your oversea/travelers' insurance ready before departing to Japan.
I believe all journeys count, please don't hesitate to ask for any help regarding to your development.

Don't hesitate to contact me. Read till the last.
Thank you!!

Al Ay Hi
More ⇩

Job Description

The main purpose of this job is to share the burden from the mother, let the mother get enough sleep. You could design your job content and schedule.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Japanese

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese, Japanese

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 0 and 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Singaporean, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 650 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Living-in or out.