Family ID: 1763464

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Klein Grenz / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,

We are a young and dynamic family with 3 great children. We are outdoors a lot and we are also good at sporting activities. We like to spend the weekends on the riding arena, go golfing or watch the children play football.

A large, lovingly furnished room awaits our future au pair.

We want an au pair who really wants to take part in everyday family life, because we are very sociable, for example eating meals together is important to us. We like to spend a lot of time with our other family members and their families and therefore want an au pair who becomes part of this large community.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks of our future au pairs include bringing and picking up the kids to school and kindergarten. Taking care of the children in the afternoon (playing, doing homework, discovering). In addition, the tasks also include small household chores, such as washing the children's laundry, cleaning the children's rooms and preparing food for the children.
Your work week will total 30 hours. Sunday and Monday are your days off.

We pay monthly pocket money of € 280, should we need more care or help around the house, this will also be rewarded.


As we live in the village (10 km from the nearest town) a driver's license is mandatory. It is also very important to us that our future au pair can speak English very well, have a good basic knowledge of German and have experience in childcare.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Mechanic

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2014 männlich
2016 weiblich
2018 weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Spanish, American - USA, Australian, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair expects a large, spacious room with us. We have a large yard and garden, as well as a lot of nature around us, and yet life is pounding in the next town.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »