Family ID: 803230

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Kleines Wiesental / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Wolfgang

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family with 3 children.
Our children are 6; 8 and 10 years old.
For the support with the 3 children we are looking for you.
We have a large plot on which our children like to play.
We live in an old house and therefore it is always my hobby to renovate and grow things.
Since we live outside of the school bus there is no public transport is a driver's license for the car is an advantage.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks are:

Set up children for school and take them to the bus or school.
To make food for the children.
Pick up the kids from the bus when kindergarten and school are over

Doing homework and playing with the kids.

Take care of the kids twice a week in the evening
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Baptist

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Maschinenbauingenieur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2009
Junge 2011
June 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Albanian, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Bangladeshi, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cameroonian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, Estonian, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Gambian, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Ivorian, Jamaican, Japanese, Kazakh, Kenyan, Korean, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malagasy, Mexican, Micronesian, Moldovan, Motswanaian, Mozambican, Namibian, New Zealander, Nigerian, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Persian, Peruvian, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Seychellois, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
The room which is provided is on the ground floor it is 5m x 2.3m
Equipped with a bed cupboard and a table with chair sink.
  Wi-Fi and TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »