Family ID: 1023763

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Klipphausen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tommy

State Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
195
Profile Visited by 195 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
As a future au pair girl, we want a big sister for our children who supports us in everyday life.
We are a family with 3 children, 2 boys 10 and 8 years old and a girl 5 years old (6 years in December).

You get your own room and bathroom on the ground floor with internet access.
The room will be free on November 6th, because our current au pair will leave after 11 months. The previous au pair stayed with us for almost a year.

If you have the appropriate driving skills, you will have a car available to be mobile. Because it should also be the best time of your life for you, with many positive impressions. There is a lot to discover and experience in the area. We will also provide you with a cell phone for communication and possible arrangements.

If desired, we will organize a language course. We will also try to support you in other leisure activities as far as we can.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The children go to school or kindergarten from morning to afternoon during the week.

Early on we imagine that we will be supported to prepare the children for the day and in the afternoons to deal with the children if necessary. In between there would be free time. You should also support us in the household. Under no circumstances should you do the whole household by yourself or always have the children, but you should actively participate in family life and support us in the daily routine. The better it works, the more time is available for something. The children are supposed to tidy up their things themselves, but sometimes you have to stand by for it to work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbständig / CEO

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Söhne 10 Jahre + 8 Jahre und Tochter 5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Japanese, Canadian, Cuban, Namibian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, South-African, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the ground floor and has an internet connection and WLAN in the house. You get your own bathroom on this floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »