Family ID: 591238

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Klosterneuburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ingrid

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair Candidate,

We are a family with two sons (1 and 3 years)
We live in a nice and generous house in a small town called Klosterneuburg some 20 minutes from the centre of Vienna and need support primarily for our son Clemens and the to expected second son but also for some general tasks (e.g household, although we have additional cleaning staff). Own apartment for you is available.

We would be very pleased to consider your application and welcome you in our family.

Best regards,
Ingrid and Franz
More ⇩

Job Description

We will mainly need help in the morning to get the boys ready fore kindergarten and in the evening for bedtime.
Even though normally I will bring and pick up the boys to kindergarten, there can be days where you as our Au Pair should bring or pick them up, since kindergarten is just 10 minutes walk from home. from time to time but rather rarely we will need babysitting in the evening.
And over all we will need generally help to manage life with work and two kids, e.g. cleaning up the toys, sometimes supporting me with light housework like doing the dishwasher or hanging up the laundry).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation mother

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Our son Clemens is 3.5 years old. Our second son Benedikt is 1.5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 23-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a generous house in Klosterneuburg with a wonderful garden and a pool. The house also contains a separate apartment with a kitchen, bathroom and a separate entrance where you would live and have some privacy if you wish so.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »