Family ID: 2237720

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Knoxville / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Connie

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello potential au pair! My husband and I are expecting our first child soon, and would like a nanny/ au pair to help us starting May 2023. We live in a beautiful part of the country in East Tennessee, in a quiet and safe neighborhood surrounded by mountains and trees. It's a 20min drive to downtown Knoxville, 5min drive to a local college and English program!
More ⇩

Job Description

Working hours are 9am-5pm while my husband and I are working, and help with a few small errands such as vacuuming or dusting. I work from home and do most of the shopping and cooking, and taking care of the dog. No drugs allowed; smoking OK only outdoors; alcohol is fine. You will have Saturday and Sunday off.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Analyst / Researcher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own bedroom and bathroom. We live in a large house with 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms and a large yard that is next to a horse-riding school!
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »