Family ID: 1570492

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kołobrzeg / Town | More ⇩

Name Karolina

State Zachodniopomorskie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny,
We are a trilingual (English, Polish, Russian) family living in a peaceful picturesque Polish beach town Kolberg (Kołobrzeg) near the German border.
We are currently looking for an au pair to babysit with 1,5 year old daughter while I am at school and my husband is at work.
If you genuinely like kids and want to have a fun time with us in Poland, please feel free to contact us right away!
More ⇩

Job Description

We offer accommodation(private room for our nanny), three meals a day, two days off per week(not the weekend days) and pocket money plus bonuses.
We expect our nanny to help babysit our lovely little daughter as well as help with some daily house work (washing dishes, dusting, taking out trash etc).
We would like our nanny to become a part of our family and stay with us longer.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Różne

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 16 miesięcy, dziewczynka

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nie

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room with balcony access, shared bathroom, shared kitchen and living room with TV, free WiFi. Our apartment is located in the city center , 20 mins from the beach