Family ID: 1458756

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kobande / Village | More ⇩

Name Sabine

State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we live in a small village near the state capital Schwerin.
We are looking for reliable and friendly support for our three children.

Our children are creative, easy to inspire and have a great urge to move.
If you would like to be part of our family, please contact me.

Many greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your duties include childcare in the afternoon. Preparation of smaller snaks for in between, possibly necessary driving services to friends, to the music school etc. So lots of games, building, reading ....

In addition, looking after the children on 1 or 2 evenings a week.

In the mornings and weekends, you can attend a language course or meet friends. We provide a car. The prerequisite is that you have a valid driving license and driving experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Jungs
2 Jahre, 5 Jahre, 8 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
During your stay you will be staying in our guest room, which includes your own bathroom. Which is kept clean by our cleaning lady. Of course, WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »