Family ID: 2101296

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Kobe / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sonoko

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we live in Kobe city, that is about 1 hour from Osaka(the second biggest city in Japan). Me and my husband are doctors and we have 3 kids. We are looking for some one who can help us taking care of our kids. We have lived in Australia and America so we all can speak English other than Japanese. If you could help our kids keeping up with English, that will be awesome! (Just chatting in English will be great!) We live in front of a beach and have extra room for you in our house. Train station and bus stops are 5-10min walk from our house. We have 2 cars so if you get a Japanese driving license, we are happy to share on weekends. As Au Pair program is still not common in Japan, we will help you find a Japanese language school and work on getting visa and starting up your experience in Japan. Hope to see you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

As parents have to leave early in the morning, we would be happy if you could be in charge of morning routine for kids, make sure they wake up and have breakfast and go to school.(The elder 2 kids walk to school by themselves.)
Also we need drop-off/pickup for the youngest child, Hugo.(5min walk)
When parents can't come home early or have emergency calls at nights, we appreciate you taking care of the kids.
You will have free time in the daytime and most of the weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Japanese

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
8 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Negociable

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Family own house, 2 floors,1 kitchen,1 bathroom, 2 toilets. (Most of the Japanese houses have only 1 bathroom.)
We will share the kitchen and the living room.
You will have your own room with Japanese "Tatami" on the floor.
You can chose whether you will use a bed, or use Japanese style bedding "Futon".
Free wifi and own TV in your room.