Family ID: 1116695

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Koenigstein im Taunus / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vanja

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
34
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
363
Profile Visited by 363 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,
we are looking forward to meeting a kind and loving lady.
We wish to live with somebody who is willing to help out. However before writing I simply suggest you contact us.
Kindest regards,
V
More ⇩

Job Description

We have had an au-pair, who did take on language courses and who did help in the household throughout the week. She did the grocery shopping, she prepared meals and took care of all chores related to my daughter.
She was officially registered. She got her pay via bank account, according to the contract signed.
It all worked out well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Croatian, English, German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment 100%

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Maedchen 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Sunny, with one window, has some 20sqm. Next to the room is a bathroom dedicated to the aupair only.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »