Family ID: 971313

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Kolbermoor / Town | More ⇩

Name Karin

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

we are a family of 4 from the district of Rosenheim (near Munich). Our family consists of me, Karin and my 3 children Isabel (15 years), Clarissa (14 years) and Maximilian (8 years). Isabel and Clarissa are very independent. Your main task is with Maximilian. We are looking for an au pair with the mother tongue English or who speaks very good English to support the girls in English homework.

I am employed and work as a tax consultant.

We are looking for an aupair who wants to come to the southern part of Germany and spend the next few months with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since Isabel and Clarissa are already big and independent, they don't really need proper care. Maximilian did.

One of the tasks of our aupair is to simply be at home in the afternoon to help the children with problems. For example, helping the girls in foreign languages ​​(English, French) and helping Maximilian with her homework. Also to remind the children of their tasks.

I often only come home in the evening, so you would prepare dinner every now and then a week (Monday to Friday). So it would be nice if you had fun cooking. We don't live vegetarian, but we have no problem if you were vegetarian.

Since the children are away from home during school time, we also expect some help in the household (e.g. cleaning up the kitchen, dusting, vacuuming, putting the children's laundry together). The daily housework will be a maximum of 1 hour / day, whereby you can freely allocate the time. You will definitely have enough time to take a language course during the day or to inquire about the cities.

You are usually free on weekends and evenings, so you will have plenty of time to get to know our cities here.

I want an open-minded, friendly, independent and reliable au pair who enjoys spending time with my children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tax consultant / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
männlich - 8 Jahre
weiblich - 14 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? eventuell

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house with a beautiful garden in the Rosenheim district. It takes about 10 minutes by train to Rosenheim, the train station is within walking distance of our house. The big city of Munich is 50 km away from us. We also live about 30 minutes. from the Austrian border and have many mountains nearby.

Our au pair has our own room (20sqm). This is nice and bright and very well furnished.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »