Family ID: 1931341

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Cologne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Griffin

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
48
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
430
Profile Visited by 430 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there. I am a single father from the USA with a 12 year old daughter. We just relocated to Cologne, Germany from Singapore (where I lived for the last 15 years and my daughter was born). While in Singapore we had a nanny that lived with us. We are 5km outside city center of Cologne and right next to the bus/tram station. Look forward to finding a warm, caring, trustworthy person that can help on the basics.
More ⇩

Job Description

Cook, Clean, Laundry and watch my daughter when i have to travel for business.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Female, 12 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, Chinese, Danish, English, Filipino, French, German, Indonesian, Irish, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Belgian, British, Chilean, Hungarian, Italian, Scottish, Swiss, Thai, Tunisian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room. Share a bathroom with my daughter. We do have wifi. Very central and can walk to most everything.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »