Family ID: 1738932

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Koné / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stéphanie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are fortunate to live on a beautiful island in the heart of the Pacific, without covid 19.
We live in the northern province of New Caledonia, in a village called Koné, this part of the country called the bush is aptly named. It is a wild land between sea and mountains, you must love peace and nature. Have the permit to be able to move easily.
If you are sporty you can benefit from a very beautiful ground for walks, hikes, races, nautical activities, equestrian ...

We have everything you need but if you are looking to go shopping it will be in Nouméa which is 260 km away, there are buses and planes that line up several times a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect you to help us take care of our daughter according to our work schedules. This lunch and take to school (5 minutes walk),
- after school until our return from work,
- sometimes the bath and the dinner
- sometimes in the evening
- possibly on weekends
- Wednesday afternoon: meal, nap, activities

Outside of working hours you will be free to do what you want, you will have one completely free day per week (sometimes 2 to be defined according to each person's schedule)

You have to be flexible because you won't always have the same day off.

You must love walks and know how to swim, knowing first aid techniques would be a plus.

You will not have to do any cleaning outside your personal space, you will not have to cook unless you wish.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender une fille de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large house, you have your own bedroom and a bathroom to share with our daughter.
We have a large garden, the house is in a quiet area, we have wifi.
You can take advantage of a car for your trips that you will share with Madame.