Family ID: 1440007

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Konstancin-Jeziorna / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marek

State Mazowieckie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

We are a young family of 3 in a house looking for a kind & experienced au pair for our 2 month old daughter. Seeing as she is still very young, she will be spending most of the time with us, however we would need somebody who would have 10-15 hours a week to take care of her.

We also have 4 cats who we care for dearly, so if you are an animal lover then this house could be for you.

We live just outside of Warsaw, it's about a 30min drive to the center of the city and a little bit longer by public transport. We have a bus station around the corner from the house, and several more bus stations a little bit further away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect an experienced au pair, preferably with newborns (since our child is still very young, it is important that the au pair knows what they are doing).

We are looking for a kind, caring, empathetic person who wants to live in Poland and have an experience in this part of Europe.

We will expect you to occasionally feed the cats (if we are too busy) and sometimes do some cat-sitting when we are out on a trip/trips, maybe eventually some minimal cleaning (such as doing the dishes, nothing major). If anything we would ask you to take care of our daughter while we would handle the cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Financial Analyst

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Month old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- Your own bathroom + shower
- Your own bedroom
- Your own private area upstairs