Family ID: 1593161

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Konstanz / Town | More ⇩

Name Jens

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
646
Profile Visited by 646 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear prospective customer,

I am a single father and am looking for someone to help me cope with daily tasks. You look after my 8-year-old son and take on household chores on your own. My daughter (15 years) also belongs to the family.

It is important to me that you see yourself as a member of the family, take part in joint activities and make a contribution to the success of family life. Joy and fun are an important part of our lives. In our house people make music, laugh, discuss and spend a lot of time together.

Our place of residence is on Lake Constance in the south of Germany and right on the border with Switzerland. Here you will find wonderful living conditions, so that many tourists come to the city all year round. Furthermore, many students live in the city and ensure a colorful hustle and bustle. Another advantage is the proximity to the mountains (Alps, Black Forest) if you are interested in winter sports and / or hiking.

I would be happy if you are part of our family soon.

Best regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Take care of children
Homework assistance
Support in the household (cooking food, washing + ironing + folding clothes, cleaning the room)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Sohn im Alter von 8 Jahren (männlich, 2013)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room with bathroom and direct access to the terrace and garden. Wifi is available throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »