Family ID: 2828896

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Konstanz / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ramon

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 13 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
44
Added as favorite 44 time in the last 3 weeks
823
Profile Visited by 823 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I am looking for a person to help me around the house and take care of my 2 kittens. There is also the option of helping out at a school for the disabled for additional money.
We live in a house in the suburbs of the beautiful city of Konstanz on Lake Constance.
The nearest language school is in the city center and can be reached by railroad in 20 minutes.
There is a train and bus connection nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Assisting with light housework, occasionally preparing a meal, playing and feeding the kittens.
Possible additional job in a school for the handicapped: help with the care and supervision of mentally and physically handicapped children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 63 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary of Nanny (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 24-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room for the candidate, toilet shared with the daughter, bathroom shared with the family
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »