Family ID: 1329354

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kopavogur / Suburb More ⇩

Name Eva Dogg

State Kopavogur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Days Ago

4 52 4%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

More ⇩

Job Description

We want a friendly person to help out with the kids and the home, kids this age need someone to pay attention to them all the time, and we want them to have a responsable friend to help us out.
During the day the kids are in daycare, that would mean our aupair would have time to go to courses or do some studies if they want. There are of course some chores to do at home, vacuming, laundry and such, but not every day.
After daycare sometimes we like to be able to go to the gym, and my husband goes to school 2 nights a week, and every other saturday so those days I need help.

We would love to have an aupair that knows how to cook, and coold sometimes prepare some meals :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Icelandic

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Icelandic

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation System administrator and chef

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 1
Girl 3
(Girl 13 takes care of herself)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 480 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? willing to share or pay in full, depending on price

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Rather roomy private bedroom, with a tv, big bed and everything.

Iceland

Become an Au Pair in Iceland! Learn more about the program regulations, requirements for participants and perks of living with a Host Family in Iceland.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Iceland

What do you need to become an Au Pair in Iceland? Read more about the requirements and regulations to live a year in Iceland and discover a new culture.

Read More

Au Pair in Iceland: salary, working hours, holiday

Program rules in Iceland: Au Pair salary, working hours, holidays, responsibilities of the Au Pair and the Host Family and other regulations.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us