Family ID: 1189128

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grzybno / Village | More ⇩

Name Kamila

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are looking for a babysitter for our two babygirls. We would like to start cooperation in the summer (July-August) 2021. Firstly for some hours a day to make know each other. Since September 2021 we need the babysitter for 8-10 hours a day. All weekends (Saturday and Sunday) off. We provide an English (or other, whatever you like) cours once-twice a week, depending on your needs.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect that the babysitter would be nice and gentle to our children. Takes care and watches their needs. Be for them, teach them, talk to them, sing and play together while we are at work.
About older child- there will be a need to pick up from kindergarten and, if she would be ill- take care of her at home together with younger one.
So in general- one girl- 1 year old will be to take care for around 8 hours a day, and older one- pick up from the kindergarten (by car), bring her home and wait for us until we come back fro work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Biologist / Programmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls, one 4 months old, second 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 PLN

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Tak

Required Age 21-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

your own room but shared bathroom with us. We live in the village, so close to nature (fields, forest, birds). It's around 30 minutes by train to big city but you need like 10 minutes by car to get the train station.