Family ID: 1434497

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kota Bharu / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alan

State Kelantan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
You will never be too far from any necessities, our condominium is conveniently located.
Daily needs (grocery) store 5 minute walk
Affordable restaurants 5 minute walk
City Center 15 minute Drive
Aeon mall,Tesco, KB mall, Mydin - 10 minute drive
USM Hospital, KBMC Hospital - 5 minute drive

Easy to move around town and city using "Grab"
More ⇩

Job Description

We are a Montessori family, this means we want our children to grow up very independent with little to no assistance from an adult. (This means less work for you :P )

*Training on Montessori philosophy and principles will be provided on the job. (Great addition to your CV ;D )
*Some minor home schooling expected, under the guidance of Fran.
* Basic American Sign Language will be taught on the job ( Addition to your CV ;P )

Au Pair is expected to:
* Assist with house keeping when needed ( rarely :- Laundry, ironing, washing up)
* Prepare food for Lei
*Take Lei out for walks in the condo Park and swimming (if Au Pair can swim)
* Watch over Lei at KidsZone in malls

Extra:
*Family may be out of town for periods of 2 days - 2 weeks for exams in other states.
* Family usually takes one long 3 - 4 week holiday per year. (Au pair not required during this time)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Seychellois

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medical Practitioner

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Female 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

* 1 Private bedroom with double bed + Ward robe + Air conditioning
* 1 Private bathroom with Shower + Water Heater
* WIFI available
* TV not available in room

Shared amenities:
* Washing machine (automatic)
* Kitchen + Fridge + Microwave + Electric oven + toaster + Kettle
* Iron + ironing board
* Colour Printer
* Treadmill (in house)

Condo amenities:
* Sauna
* Swimming pool
* Parking
* Gym
More ⇩