Family ID: 3146322

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Joseph / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Louise

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair.
Hello and welcome.
We will be happy to welcome you to our new home and to our family. We can't wait to show you our daily life, our habits and our traditions. We really like going out, to the beach, hiking, discovering new places and new things and introducing them to members of our family.
We also want to be there for you for any questions or if you have a problem or feel lost, we want to help you feel at home!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would need an au pair to help us take care of our son when I am busy at work, as well as occasionally look after our daughter before/after school or during School vacation. Above all, we want to accustom our children to the sounds of other languages.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A définir

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation has 4 bedrooms, one for parents, one for children, one for seasonal rental and one for our au pair. There is a bathroom which is for our family and another which our au pair will share with the clients of our seasonal rental (when there are any). There is also a swimming pool in the accommodation, an exotic garden and a rooftop with a view of the ocean.
The house is located in a small hamlet, 10 minutes from the nearest town. A bus passes near the house and will soon be free.
We also have wifi.
More ⇩