Family ID: 3103356

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kraainem / Town | More ⇩

Name romain

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We need daily help in managing our children, and rather than asking for a nanny, we prefer to welcome a person to have a real sharing, integrate them as best as possible, and why not learn about their culture. Kindness is our priority value

We live in Kraainem, a town 15-20 minutes from the center of Brussels, connected by the metro and the bus. Language school nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Marine returning to studies, she will have complicated schedules at school and in a hospital environment, and my days are also important. We therefore need help on a daily basis, over varying time slots.
The role differs depending on the time slot, this may correspond to dropping off or bringing the children from home to school, maintaining the house at a minimum, cooking if necessary but not systematically, to see how the balance will be established .
The well-being of our children is our priority, so to apply with us, you must really appreciate the connection with children otherwise it will not work.
Raphael is an easy-going child, he likes to make jokes, he is calm, likes clowning and theater.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Chilean, Korean, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Greek, Hungarian, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Norwegian, Dutch, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Nepali, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Thai, Togolese, Uruguayan, Vietnamese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
fairly spacious house with garden.
A floor with a large bedroom can be dedicated to you.
1 shared bathroom
2 toilets
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »