Family ID: 1931612

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kraiburg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Suzanna

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are about 3km from Waldkraiburg which is the next big city. Waldkraiburg can be easily reached from Kraiburg by bus. There are many shops and a train station in Waldkraiburg. From here you can also take the train to the state capital of Munich.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be to look after the children. Experience should be available here. Our two older ones go to school and are home in the afternoon and our smallest is still at home with me (mom).
You should be boiling. Do something with the kids. Errands to cook food. Maybe a little help around the house.

But we can still discuss everything else.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder. 2 Maedchen (1,5 Jahre, 6 Jahre) 1 Junge 8 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 26-37

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room at your disposal. Next door is a shower and a small washbasin.
Wlan is available throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »