Family ID: 1133979

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kraków / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aleksandra

State małopolskie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
We are family Polish and Turkish. We live near Old Town in Krakow, very beautiful city in Poland.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who could take care of the small child, play from time to time with the older and talk to them in : Turkish, Spanish, Chinese or Hindi. The kids understand Polish and English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish, Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation psycholog

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Sofia dziewczynka 11.18 skończy rok; Sofia girl at 11.18 she will be 1 yo; Yasmina dziewczynka 04.18 skończyła 4 latar; Yasmina girl at 04.18 she finished 4 yo.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Chinese, English, Spanish, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Colombian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One room just for you around 19 m2. The flat is 100 m2: 3 bedrooms (one for you), 2 bathrooms, a small living room, a kitchen, a small garden. Our flat is near to Center of the most beautiful city in Poland: Kraków.
If you want to stay longer in Poland, I could help you find a job in the education sector.