Family ID: 1716191

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kraków / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kamila

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Edit: We already found a wonderful young lady to share with us her life until July.
For the summer period we would love to host someone with driving experience.
We are also willing to open our home to another person for the next school year, as of Sep 2021.

Welcome to our profile,

Long time ago I was part of the exchange year in US. I have many great memories from that time, and thought it might be a good time to give back some of that experience.

We are living in Krakow - one of the most beautiful cities in Poland. 10 minutes from the old town by car and with a great tram/bus connections.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job that would be required is highly dependand on the Covid situation.
If the schools are open then the support that would be required is to prepare the kid in the morning for the shuttle bus pick up, and maybe a play in the evening for an hour.
If the schools remains closed then the virtual learning support would be welcomed (the child attends International School so all the classes are in English) - additional fee for extended hours to be agreed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender girl 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room with private bathroom, and dressing room.
Wi-fi avaialble.