Family ID: 1754320

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Krakow am See OT Bellin / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jörn

State Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
251
Profile Visited by 251 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,

I am pleased that you are interested in my advertised AuPair position.
I would like to tell you a few things about myself and my daughter.

I live in a large modern country house. I live in the middle of nature with horses, sheep, dogs and cats.
The nearest cities are Krakow am See and Güstrow. The Baltic Sea is approx. 35 km away. There are many lakes and forests in the area. I live in a vacation country. There are numerous opportunities to spend your free time here. Cinemas, bars, discos, swimming pools, amusement parks and of course many shopping centers. Everything can be reached by car and public transport.

Many greetings

Jörn
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 04.03.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »