Family ID: 2117817

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kraków / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for someone to join our family in June 2024. We are a super-friendly, optimistic, and caring family of four: myself, Michal, my wife, Sylwia, our son, Jan, who will be turning 4 in June, and our daughter, Zoja, who will be turning 1 in May. We live in Historic Centre of Kraków, close to many cultural venues and great places to go out. We are looking for kind, chatty, and easygoing au pairs to join and become a part of our family as our children grow up.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to take care of Jan during school holidays (July, August) and then for Zoja starting in September.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Computer scientist / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Welsh

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Unfortunately, we don't have a spare bedroom, so the Au Pair would live in a nearby apartment.
Au Pair program in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »