Family ID: 1672087

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Krefeld / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, we are an Italian-German family (Italian dad and German mom) with two girls aged 4 and 1. We both speak both languages ​​at home, so it is not necessary that you already have a knowledge of German. We will gladly help you learn it but at the same time we would like the girls to speak Italian with you. We both lived with a host family for a year and studied abroad, so we know what it's like to arrive in a new place without knowing anyone ... we will do our best to make you feel at home !!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work consists mainly of looking after the little girl during the morning while we both work, one or two afternoons with both girls and one evening a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Public relations / Audit Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen (*2016 und *2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The room is on the first floor and has a large window towards the Garden. It is next to the bathroom which is shared with the children.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »