Family ID: 2152045

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Krefeld / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pascal

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 Jul 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a cozy house in Krefeld, there are good bike paths and a direct bus line to the city. In addition, the state capital Düsseldorf can be reached in 20 minutes by car. Cologne is a 30-minute drive away.

We look forward to a new family member who will support us as best they can - because 3 small children are a lot of work - but above all a lot of joie de vivre. We have already had very good experiences with au pairs and look forward to new applicants.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need support to look after our children. The day care center is very unreliable and sometimes the children have to stay at home.
But it's mainly about the afternoon, because we're both very busy with work. But even when the children are sick, they have to be cared for at home in the mornings.

It would be nice if you could support us in dressing the children in the morning, preparing the lunch boxes and preparing them for their day or even walking the dog. In the afternoon you could play, read or do handicrafts with the children. There is a nice playground in our street. Taking on light household chores would also be of help to us.

We would be happy if our children could learn something about your culture and language through you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
4 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French, Norwegian, Swedish, Spanish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Our new family member gets a nice, bright room with a view of the forest. There you have access to WiFi and a nice cozy retreat. We share a common bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »