Family ID: 2288631

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: French

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: Krefeld / Town | More ⇩

Name Nadine

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
215
Profile Visited by 215 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a city called Krefeld. It has about 230,000 inhabitants. We do not live in the city center but a little outside in a quiet part of the city. There is a good connection by bus to the city. The bus station is a 5 minute-walk away. The next larger city is Düsseldorf also not far away. It is about 20 minutes by car and there too is a good connection by bus and train. We live in a house near the forest.
There are language schools in Krefeld or Düsseldorf.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a little help in the household, you should take the dog for a walk in the morning, you should learn French with my daughter and spend some leisure time with her (go swimming, shopping...)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach French

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The bathroom has to be shared, we have WiFi of course and a large garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »