Family ID: 2300452

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Krefeld / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Elisabeth

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 12-6 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
48
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
366
Profile Visited by 366 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are a young family of 3 and are looking for some support in our everyday family life.

We live on the outskirts of a medium-sized city in North Rhine-Westphalia. In the immediate vicinity there are numerous opportunities to enjoy nature, the city center and shops can be reached by bike in a few minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
During the weekday, the au pair is supposed to take Anton to the kindergarten in the morning and pick him up again at 1:45 p.m. She should also make sure that he has breakfast beforehand and takes a lunch box with him, as well as something for lunch. Our main family meal is usually in the evening. On some afternoons she was supposed to accompany Anton to his sports courses or the like.

Also happy to occasionally babysit at the weekend or in the evening. Of course, there is plenty of free time to compensate for this elsewhere!

Both the kindergarten and all activities can be reached by bike. Both an e-bike and a car can be provided.

For an additional fee, household chores (cleaning/laundry) would of course be great, but not a must.

In their free time, for example, language courses can be attended or the au pair can pursue a hobby.

We would be very happy to find an au pair who likes horseback riding and would enjoy taking care of our horse from time to time and riding it from time to time. This is of course not a must.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
As an au pair, you have your own room with your own bathroom right next to it. From the room you have direct access to the garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »