Family ID: 1953527

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kressbronn / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Patricia

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair (Nanny),

we live about 3 km from a larger village on Lake Constance.
We have a bus stop, but you would always have a bike (or car) available.
You would live in our house in your own 1-room apartment.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our candidate should take good care of my son and play a lot with him outside (walking, pram, ...). You should also be very empathetic and be able to lay him down to sleep in the afternoons and evenings.
I have a few appointments in the evening and would therefore like someone who is very reliable and responsible with my son and who is also willing to take care of him in the evening / at night.
It would be nice if small chores could also be carried out in the household (wiping the floor, folding laundry, cooking for my son, tidying up).
I expect that I can rely 100 percent on my candidate with regard to my son and I am willing to compensate for this accordingly or to enable the candidate to go on excursions etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender ein Junge geboren im Mai 2020
und manchmal zusätzlich ein Mädchen geboren im März 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own 1-room apartment with kitchen and bathroom (shower, toilet, washbasin).
Wifi, access to the laundry room etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »