Family ID: 1706202

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kronberg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mitra

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, we are looking for you!
If you would like to spend a fun, nice and exciting time with us, then we would be very happy if you contact us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you bring the following with you:
- You enjoy playing and spending time with children.
- You are okay with light household chores.
- You like animals, do you also like to go out with the dog and pet the dog and cat.
- You like to do handicrafts, like to read aloud and like to laugh.
- You can help the children with their homework.
- You speak French and maybe a little German.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Economist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3
2010, weiblich
2013, weiblich
2016, weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, French, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with your own bathroom. Your room has a large bed, a desk, a wardrobe and a shelf. You have your own entrance. The room is on the ground floor in our granny flat.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »