Family ID: 613455

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt/Kronberg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Silvija

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
306
Profile Visited by 306 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We moved from London to Frankfurt/Kronberg in 2015. We live in a lovely house with a beautiful garden which is only 20 minutes subway away from Frankfurt. Frankfurt has one of the best airports in Europe and would therefore offer you with an ideal platform for your traveling..

As we lived in London for over 14 years and are therefore fluent in English and German. You would therefore be able to learn/improve your German whilst still being able to switch to English if easier/prefered by you. The kids are also used to the English language and are comfortable with it.
More ⇩

Job Description

Expectations
The hours I would try to work around your and our schedule and preferences (language school, your leisuretime activities etc) ... We would discuss the structure of the week in advance.

Sometimes (on days when me or my husband are already out) mornings where you would be required to the preparation of the breakfast, getting the children ready for the day, bringing them to school with the bus/subway. You have to pick them up in the afternoon in school around 3pm, playing, homework and evening for dinner, bed and bath time routine (the kids go to bed at around 7.30/8pm). Sometime we ask you for babysitting on weekends, but that would be in advanced and very fair of your and our plans.

You would help with very light household duties to keep the week running, keep the kids-room tidy and the cleaning of your room/bathroom. For the general cleaning of the house we have a cleaning lady coming twice a week.

We support our AuPairs with learning German. You can participate classes at the language school close to our home. During the day until the afternoon you would have free time, there are a lot of parks around us to stay active too
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Croatian, English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation finance

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender twin boys - 6 yearsrnboy - 10 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own separate studio flat with your own little kitchen and in-room bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »