Family ID: 1447360

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Kronberg im Taunus / Town | More ⇩

Name Wolfgang

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Note: The A1 language certificate is a minimum requirement to apply as an au pair in Germany. So make sure you have at least one. The higher the level, the better :)


Hello dear au pairs.

We live in Kronberg im Taunus, and our apartment is approx. 8 minutes from Kronberg train station with a connection to Frankfurt, approx. 25 minutes.

In addition to the normal shopping opportunities, Kronberg also has a lot of culture and is famous for classical music events and sports.

We're looking forward to your messages.

Greetings from the whole family :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone who can react flexibly to mom and dad's working hours.

What does that mean; Dad is often abroad and mom works shifts.

What brings about that there are times that our children are not supervised when we are not there at the same time.

Therefore, as a big sister and part of our new family member, you will be there to make sure that they are taken care of.

You would bring our children to school and pick them up (approx. 300 m away), accompany their school / extracurricular activities, support with school homework, with the children and play outside, e.g. Take a nice walk to the park, etc, cooking for their lunch when we're not around helping out with some household cleaning would be great.

Someone who has an open personality, who loves, enjoys to play with kids :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Indonesian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellte(r)

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder ( Mädchen 2009, Junge 2011, Junge 2013 )

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Cambodian, Filipino, German, Japanese, Korean, Nepali, Russian, Thai, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The future au pair will get their own room. WIFI is available.

We have 2 bathrooms in our apartment for the family and au pair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »