Family ID: 1595109

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kronberg im Taunus / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Together with our kids and three cats we live in Kronberg, approx. minutes from Frankfurt. We've been married for quite a long time and had a really good time when we lived in Australia for some time.
As we are both working we need help from our Aupair for our daily life with the kids. Of course we would love to take you with us on day trips, the region where we live is really beautiful and divers and has a lot to offer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Usually we would need your help with the twins before and after kindergarten time, so approx. 6:30 to 8:30 in the morning and 17:30 until bedtime at night. Furthermore one day on the weekend. Apart taking care of the kids you would be responsible for their laundry and washing some dishes and other small household tasks.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillingsjungs, geb. 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, New Zealander, Spanish, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? eventuell

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with a large bed, desk, wardrobe, TV and anything else you would need.
Also, the bathroom on the upper floor is all to yourself.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »