Family ID: 1659441

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Olsztyn / Town | More ⇩

Name Marlena

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 21 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Dear Au Pair!
We are a young family who, after many years in exile, wants to return to Poland and welcome you to our new home.
As my husband will be working abroad for a few months, I will need your help. I am a young mother, so we will definitely find a lot of common topics. Our daughter is a real silver, but she is a very cheerful girl.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Taking care of a one-year-old girl, putting in laundry, preparing a simple meal for a child, cleaning her room, walking, helping with shopping
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Customer Support / Builder

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Female, 1 years Old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Maltese, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 900 PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
Room available to the Au Pair, no bathroom, WiFi access.