Family ID: 2533583

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Krzekotówek / Village | More ⇩

Name Marzena

State Lower Silesian Voivodeship

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Access to the city by car about 10 minutes. There is also a bus stop in our village.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
We need you to help with household chores such as: shopping, taking and driving children to school and extracurricular activities, cleaning the house. Work during the day will take about 3-4 hours. We need a lady who has a driving license.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
13 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 PLN

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Polski We live in a small town 6 kilometers from the city. Our family consists of a mother and three daughters. We also have a cat and a dog

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We offer a room, shared bathroom and access to WI-Fi, a nice atmosphere.
Au Pair in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »