Family ID: 1602175

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kuhmo / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Joanna

State Kuhmo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are enterpreneurs and work from our home that is located in northern Finland. We are surrounded by wild and amazing nature.

We are looking for an aupair to be able to work efficiently. Our son has special diet because of allergies and it makes quite impossible to take him to normal daycare. He is charming little boy but likes bit too much mom’s/dad’s computer :-)

We live 15 kilometres from Kuhmo (8000 people) city centre. Kuhmo is familiar of chamber music festival at summer time. The area has beautifull lakes and nature. At autumn the forests are full of berries thay anyone can go pick and eat.
More ⇩

Job Description

Main task is to look after our son. Also helping with light housework like doing the dishes or laundry, cleaning kitchen, taking care of kids snacks and sometimes making breakfest or lunch.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Flemish, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 230 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in the middle of nature. Our house has living room that has small kitchen on it, 2 bedrooms and huge terrace. One toilet and sauna that has shower in it. We have also turned little storageroom outside in to bedroom. Your room is not huge but it has huge windows to the terrace and lake. Obviously we have wifi!

We also have city home 250 km to south at Kuopio. Our city home is next to city centre and has tatami and airial yoga swings at livingroom. But most of our time we spend our other home because we have fallen in love to the nature.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »