Family ID: 1628043

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Spanish

City: Kumhausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Frank

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a young family with a 4 year old son and we are looking for an au pair for the year 2021.

Since we both work, we need a lovely, kind, caring and, above all, reliable lady who prepares our child's breakfast in the morning and brings them to kindergarten and picks them up again. Light housework would have to be done in between. (Making beds, vacuuming, tidying up the kitchen, shopping) The shops are in the vicinity and a car is available.
It would also be important to us that our son learns a foreign language: English, Spanish (comparatively Mexican) or Italian. The au pair should speak to our son in their national language and also want to learn the language for him. (In whatever form)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Prepare breakfast, bring and pick up the child from kindergarten, tidying up and vacuuming, shopping, sometimes cooking, playing with the child, going for a walk, cycling, etc.
We expect: experience with young children, reliability, neatness, care
We would like: That our son has good contact with the au pair, that he feels comfortable and that he is played with. We have to be able to rely 100% on the au pair.
We offer: A new, clean home, a friendly environment, lots of free time
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, Junge, 4 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Chilean, English, Italian, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Mexican, Spanish, Hungarian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 19-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a newly built house on the outskirts of the city. The room is 14 m² and has its own bathroom. A bed (140cm) and a large door with access to the garden. The room is very bright and friendly.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »